Google Streetview Goodness

Update 06.26.2008- Google removed the hilarity from the streetview image, so this post is now old and busted…

This isn’t in any way, shape, or form security related. I was sent this link when I logged in at work this morning, and couldn’t pass up sharing it. (I LOVE Chicago…)

Google Streetview Goodness

Tiny URL in case the above doesn’t work

4 Responses to “Google Streetview Goodness”

  1. Marcin Says:

    Haha, yes! I was im’d this yesterday as well. Never been to Chicago, but I hear it’s great.

  2. Frank Says:

    Very very cool! At least I can visit the places I love on my computer:)

  3. Rafal Los Says:

    … I don’t get it? Besides the 22’s on the Caddy… I’ve lived up here all my life (with the exception of a short and remorseful 6yr stint in “A-Town”) and that’s just your standard … ethnic neighborHOOD.

  4. Demission Says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Demission
    .

Leave a Reply

